Bloodlines

 

After taking a closer look at a few photos my parents had taken of the orphanage during our adoption process in Thailand, I got the exact name of it and used the effortless power of the internet to start my bloodline search. I discovered that my orphanage has a website. I was adopted in ’87, so a lot has changed and with time passing it only makes it more difficult to trace my life’s journey back to the start. I only have a Thai birth certificate, an English translation of it and now this website. This is a good starting point.  Maybe one day I’ll meet my two blood-siblings as well-I’m getting shivers just thinking about it.

 

 

Here it goes.

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Bloodlines

  1. KK says:

    ooo girl the makeover looks dope! Is it snowing? gahhhlovesit

  2. Sae says:

    Wowsers darlin. AH!

Leave a Reply

